Deutsch

News

Research at Universities of Applied Sciences

On behalf of the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) inspire research gives advice and supports the BMBF funding action „Strong Universities of Applied Sciences – Stimulus for the Region“ (FH-Impuls). The funding action provides financial support to research-active Universities of Applied Sciences (UAS) that aim to strengthen their research priorities in collaboration with regional industry partners. The funding action supports projects with a high potential for (economic) exploitation and transfer in the region that are likely to contribute to a more focused UAS research profile.
Contact for more information.

BRIDGE Evaluation

Das Austrian Federal Ministry of Transport, Innovation and Technology (BMVIT) contracted inspire research and KMU Forschung Austria to evaluate the BRIDGE funding programme. BRIDGE funds basic science research projects at universities and other public research organisations that already demonstrate realistic application prospects. Companies participate in these projects these projects financially or non-financially by giving advice and guidance. The BRIDGE project funding shall facilitate the transfer of basic science results into industrial applications.
Contact for more information.

FFG- Multi-Annual Work Programme 2018-2020

The FFG Austrian Research Promotion Agency implements activities to promote research, technology, development and innovation that benefit Austria that are based on a Multi-Annual Programme. In order to identify thematic contributions for the oncoming programme period 2018 – 2020 FFG organised focus groups with external experts. inspire research provided support designing and analysing the focus group results.
Contact for more information.

English

Aktuelles

Forschung an Fachhochschulen

In Kooperation mit Technopolis Deutschland GmbH und dem Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft begleitet inspire research im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) die Fördermaßnahme „Starke Fachhochschulen – Impuls für die Region“ (FH-Impuls). Das BMBF fördert forschungsstarke Fachhochschulen, die einen bereits vorhandenen Forschungsschwerpunkt mit hohem Transfer- und Umsetzungspotenzial gemeinsam mit Wirtschaftspartnern aus der Region ausbauen und ihr Forschungsprofil damit nachhaltig schärfen wollen.
Kontakt für nähere Informationen.

Evaluation des BRIDGE-Programms

Das Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie (BMVIT) beauftragte inspire research in Kooperation mit KMU Forschung Austria mit der Evaluierung des BRIDGE-Programms. BRIDGE fördert grundlagenforschungsnahe Projekte an Hochschulen und außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtungen, die bereits ein realistisches Verwertungspotenzial erkennen lassen. Unternehmen nehmen begleitend am Projekt teil. Mit dem Programm sollen Erkenntnisse der Grundlagenforschung rasch für wirtschaftliche Anwendungen nutzbar gemacht werden.
Kontakt für nähere Informationen.

FFG-Mehrjahresprogramm 2018-2020

Die FFG – Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft setzt ihre Maßnahmen zur Förderung von Forschung, Technologie, Entwicklung und Innovation (FTE) zum Nutzen Österreichs auf Grundlage eines Mehrjahresprogramms um. Um mögliche inhaltliche Beiträge für die Programmperiode 2018-2020 zu identifizieren, organisierte die FFG Fokusgruppen mit externen Expertinnen und Experten. inspire research unterstützte die Vorbereitung, Durchführung und Auswertung der Fokusgruppen.
Kontakt für nähere Informationen.