Deutsch

Contact & Legal

inspire research
Lange Gasse 65/16
1080 Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43 1 353 04 51
Fax: +43 1 353 04 51-9
E-Mail: office@inspire-research.at

inspire research Beratungsgesellschaft m.b.H.
VAT number: ATU71056705, Commercial Court Vienna registration number: FN 453130 v

Credits:
Portrait: Jürgen Pletterbauer   |   stones: bonn-charter / aboutpixel.de

Web agency:
onscreen

Legal notice:
inspire research carefully checked all the texts used on this website. Despite this we cannot guarrantee or accept liability for the accuracy, completeness, and topicality of the data provided. We assume in particular no warranty or liability for any damages occurring as a result of the direct or indirect use of the content provided.

All texts, graphics and photos on this website are protected by copyright. The use of this material is only permitted with the explicit consent by the holder of rights.

This website provides hyperlinks to third-party websites. These hyperlinks shall ease the use of the internet. We do not assume any responsibility for the contents of these third-party websites. Should you notice that hyperlinks on our homepage refer to websites that contain contents that violate applicable law, please inform us immediately. We will remove such hyperlinks from our website as quickly as possible.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyse how visitors use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

English

Kontakt & Impressum

inspire research
Lange Gasse 65/16
A-1080 Wien
Telefon: +43 1 353 04 51
Fax: +43 1 353 04 51-9
E-Mail: office@inspire-research.at

inspire research Beratungsgesellschaft m.b.H.
UID: ATU71056705, Firmenbuch: Handelsgericht Wien FN 453130 v

Fotos:
Porträt: Jürgen Pletterbauer   |   Steine: bonn-charter / aboutpixel.de

Webagentur: onscreen

Rechtliche Hinweise:
inspire research hat sämtliche Texte auf dieser Webseite sorgfältig geprüft. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Angaben. Wir übernehmen insbesondere keine Gewährleistung oder Haftung für Schäden, die durch die direkte oder indirekte Nutzung der angebotenen Inhalte entstehen.

Die Texte, Grafiken und Bilder auf dieser Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Verwendung ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung des Rechteinhabers zulässig.

Diese Webseite enthält Hyperlinks auf Webseiten Dritter. Diese Verweise dienen lediglich der leichteren Nutzung des Internets. Wir übernehmen für die Inhalte und Informationen von verlinkten Webseiten keine Verantwortung. Sollten Sie bemerken, dass Hyperlinks unserer Webseite auf Seiten verweisen, deren Inhalte gegen geltendes Recht verstoßen, benachrichtigen Sie uns bitte sofort. Wir werden diese Hyperlinks dann umgehend von unserer Webseite entfernen.

Datenschutz:
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet „Cookies“, das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.